Truefitt & Hill Shaving

SHAVING

Die Nassrasur - ein pflegendes Ritual

Truefitt & Hill. The best that men can find in terms of care.

Shaving creams , razors , shaving brushes or shaving soap.

Truefitt & Hill one of the oldest barbers and one of the most famous providers when it comes to shaving & men's grooming.

200 years of experience speak for themselves. Quality made in England.

barber-1007875_1280.jpeg

About Truefitt & Hill

Over two centuries of tradition

For more than two centuries, Truefitt & Hill, recognized as the best traditional barber shop and perfumer in London, has provided discerning gentlemen with only the very best in toiletries and services.

Founded in 1805

Founded in 1805, Truefitt & Hill is the world's oldest hair salon according to the Guinness Book of Records and holds the royal license to HRH The Duke of Edinburgh. Today's product range is the result of over 212 years of research and intimate customer relationships. The knowledge and experience of this traditional company provide today's man with an offer that is both sophisticated and practical.

Gentlemen deserve the best in everything they do. If you are looking for the finest in men's grooming, we are confident that you will find the unmatched product quality and prestigious tradition of Truefitt & Hill unmatched.

Products and services

Truefitt & Hill products are formulated with an exquisite blend of rare, natural and sophisticated essences. The offer includes a full range of shaving, fragrance, hair and bath products to provide the modern man with a solution for daily grooming.

shaving-produkte-fuer-herren

Shaving Produkte von Truefitt & Hill

Die Nassrasur - ein pflegendes Ritual

Truefitt & Hill. Das Beste was Herren an Pflege finden können.

Rasiercremes, Rasierer, Rasierpinsel oder auch Rasierseife. 

Truefitt & Hill einer der ältesten Barbiere und einer der bekanntesten Anbieter wenn es um Rasur & Männerpflege geht.

200 Jahre Erfahrung sprechen für sich. Quality made in England.

truefitt-hill-barber-shaving

Über Truefitt & Hill 

Über zwei Jahrhunderte Tradition

Seit mehr als zwei Jahrhunderten bietet Truefitt & Hill, anerkannt als der beste traditionelle Herrenfriseur und Parfümeur in London, anspruchsvollen Herren nur die besten Pflegeprodukte und Dienstleistungen an.

Gegründet im Jahr 1805

Gegründet im Jahr 1805, ist Truefitt & Hill  laut Guinness-Buch der Rekorde der älteste Friseursalon der Welt und Inhaber der königlichen Lizenz für H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh. Das heutige Produktangebot ist das Ergebnis von über 212 Jahren Forschung und intimer Kundenbeziehungen. Wissen und unsere Erfahrung dieses Traditionshauses versorgen den Mann von heute mit einem Angebot, das sowohl anspruchsvoll als auch praktisch ist.

Gentlemen verdienen das Beste in allem, was sie tun. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem Feinsten in der Herrenpflege sind, sind wir zuversichtlich, dass Sie die unübertroffene Produktqualität und die prestigeträchtige Tradition von Truefitt & Hill unübertroffen finden werden.

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Truefitt & Hill  Produkte werden mit einer exquisiten Mischung aus seltenen, natürlichen und anspruchsvollen Essenzen formuliert. Das Angebot umfasst ein komplettes Sortiment an Rasier-, Duft-, Haar- und Badeprodukten, um dem modernen Mann eine Lösung für die tägliche Pflege zu bieten.